Chapter Leadership

2023-2024 AMA Iowa Board of Directors

Additional Leadership Opportunities
In addition to the Board of Director positions, volunteers serve on the various committees to work on important projects and events. Members are encouraged to volunteer. Contact either Co-President if you are interested in volunteering.

If you are unsure of who to contact, please email [email protected] and we will get you in touch with the correct contact.

Co-President: Ivy Sprague
Hy-Vee Inc., Communications Manager
[email protected]

Co-President: Stacy Rose
Shazam Network - ITS, Inc., Senior Marketing Specialist
[email protected]

President-Elect: Ben Currie
TruBank, Chief Financial Officer
[email protected]

Secretary: Denise Rumohr

Pivot Bio, Marketing Manager
[email protected]


Vice President of Treasury: Tom Lowry
Faegre Baker Daniels, Attorney
[email protected]

Director of Treasury: Melissa Sporrer
Lean TECHniques, Customer Success
[email protected]



Vice President of Compliance: Sean Callison
Faegre Baker Daniels, Attorney

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI)

Vice President of DEI: Open


Director of Programs: Amy Nebons



Vice President of Sponsorships: Open



Director of Communications: Karlee Payne
Iowa Department of Revenue, Information Specialist/Webmaster
[email protected]

Director of Communications: Madeilline Preston
Gannett, Client Experience Manager



Director of Membership: Brock Milligan
Palmer Group, Account Executive - Sales & Marketing